Pages Navigation Menu

3-time Grand National Winner and 10-time State Winner

Private Lessons

Sue Benner – Violin and Viola
Jaxnliv.in@netzero.net

Josh Ellis – Clarinet
jrellis@avon-schools.org


Fritz  Graf-Trombone
heldenleben@sbcglobal.net

Mark Harting – Tuba/Baritone/French Horn
MaHarting@music-travel.com

Karl Hartman – Saxophone
kfhartman@hotmail.com

Cheryl Wilkerson- Flutes
wilkerson6@juno.com                 phone or text 317.374.6663

Adrija Vitkute – Violin and Viola
adrija@indy.rr.com

Paul Young – Cello and Double Bass
pauyoung@umail.edu

Sue Nelson – Oboe
smnelson@indy.rr.com

Glen Johnson – Trumpets
glen@baystreetbrassworks.com

Ashley Cumming – French Horn
cumming@indiana.edu

Brandan Baker  – Percussion
317.308 – 3867    
theebakerman@hotmail.com

Sean Carver – Percussion
sean.carver87@gmail.com

Lee Allman- Percussion
lallman311@gmail.com