Private Lessons

Sue Benner – Violin and Viola:  Jaxnliv.in@netzero.net

Josh Ellis – Clarinet:  jrellis@avon-schools.org


Jason Sulliman – Trombone:  jasonsulliman@gmail.com

Joel Powell:  JAPowell@avon-schools.org

Mark Harting – Tuba/Baritone/French Horn:  MaHarting@music-travel.com

Karl Hartman – Saxophone:  kfhartman@hotmail.com

Cheryl Wilkerson- Flutes:  wilkerson6@juno.com                 phone or text 317.374.6663

Adrija Vitkute – Violin and Viola:  adrija@indy.rr.com

Sue Nelson – Oboe:  smnelson@indy.rr.com

Glen Johnson – Trumpets:  glen@baystreetbrassworks.com

Ashley Cumming – French Horn:  cumming@indiana.edu

Brandan Baker  – Percussion:  317.308.8367    
theebakerman@gmail.com

Lee Allman- Percussion:  lallman311@gmail.com